

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non Executive /
		Independent)
1	Atul Ruia Ashokkumar	Executive (Chairman & Managing Director)
2	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava	Executive (Joint Managing Director)
3	Mr. Pradumna Kanodia	Executive (Director – Finance)
4	Mr. Rajendra Kalkar	Executive (Whole Time Director)
5	Mr. Amitkumar Dabriwala	Non-Executive, Independent
		Director
6	Mr. Amit Dalal	Non-Executive, Independent
		Director
7	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan Iyer	Non-Executive, Independent
		Director
8	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Non-Executive, Independent
		Director