

ONWARD TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

Composition of Board & Committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

The Board of Directors:

Mr. Harish Mehta
Mr. Jigar Mehta
Mr. Nandkumar Pradhan
Mr. Pranay Vakil
Executive Chairman
Managing Director
Independent Director

5. Mrs. Prachi Mehta Non-Executive Non- Independent Director

6. Mr. Rahul Rathi Independent Director7. Mr. Parish Meghani Independent Director

Members of Audit Committee:

Mr. Pranay Vakil Chairman
Mr. Nandkumar Pradhan Member
Mr. Rahul Rathi Member
Mr. Parish Meghani Member

Members of Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Nandkumar Pradhan Chairman
Mr. Rahul Rathi Member
Mr. Parish Meghani Member

Members of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Mr. Pranay Vakil
Mr. Harish Mehta
Mrs. Prachi Mehta
Member

Members of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Mr. Parish Meghani Chairman
Mr. Jigar Mehta Member
Mrs. Prachi Mehta Member

Members of Banking Committee:

1.	Mr. Harish Mehta	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Jigar Mehta	Member
3.	Mr. Pranay Vakil	Member