# **Board of Directors and Committee Members**

#### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Mr. Sandip Somany Chairman and Managing Director

Ms. Sumita Somany
Non-Executive Non Independent Director
Mr. Girdhari Lal Sultania
Non- Executive Non Independent Director

Mr. Vijay Kumar Bhandari Independent Director Mr. Nand Gopal Khaitan Independent Director Mr. Anil Wadhwa Independent Director Ms. Himalyani Gupta Independent Director Mr. Rakesh Sarin Independent Director

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Mr. Vijay Kumar Bhandari Chairman
Mr. Nand Gopal Khaitan Member
Mr. Anil Wadhwa Member
Ms. Himalyani Gupta Member
Mr. Rakesh Sarin Member

### NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Nand Gopal Khaitan Chairman
Mr. Rakesh Sarin Member
Mr. Vijay Kumar Bhandari Member
Ms. Sumita Somany Member

# STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP (SHAREHOLDERS'/INVESTORS' GRIEVANCE) COMMITTEE

Mr. Nand Gopal Khaitan Chairman
Mr. Girdhari Lal Sultania Member
Mr. Vijay Kumar Bhandari Member
Ms. Himalyani Gupta Member

#### CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Anil Wadhwa Chairman
Mr. Sandip Somany Member
Ms. Sumita Somany Member
Mr. Rakesh Sarin Member

#### CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Mr. Sandip Somany Chairman
Ms. Sumita Somany Member
Mr. Rakesh Sarin Member
Mr. Anil Wadhwa Member

#### RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Sandip Somany Chairman
Mr. Nand Gopal Khaitan Member
Mr. Rakesh Sarin Member
Mr. Sandeep Sikka Member

## KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

Mr. Sandip Somany Chairman and Managing Director

Mr. Om Prakash Pandey Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Ompal Company Secretary

#### **COMPANY SECRETARY**

Mr. Ompal Company Secretary