Board of Directors and Committee Members

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr. Sandip Somany
Ms. Sumita Somany
Mr. Girdhari Lal Sultania
Mr. Nand Gopal Khaitan
Mr. Anil Wadhwa
Ms. Himalyani Gupta
Mr. Rakesh Sarin
Dr. Laveesh Bhandari

Chairman and Managing Director Non-Executive Non-Independent Director Non- Executive Non-Independent Director Non- Executive Non-Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Rakesh Sarin	Chairman
Mr. Anil Wadhwa	Member
Ms. Himalyani Gupta	Member
Mr. Girdhari Lal Sultania	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Ms. Himalyani Gupta Mr. Rakesh Sarin Ms. Sumita Somany Chairperson Member Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP (SHAREHOLDERS'/INVESTORS' GRIEVANCE) COMMITTEE

Mr. Girdhari Lal Sultania
Mr. Anil Wadhwa
Ms. Himalyani Gupta

Chairman Member Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Anil Wadhwa	Chairman
Mr. Sandip Somany	Member
Ms. Sumita Somany	Member
Mr. Rakesh Sarin	Member

CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

Mr. Sandip Somany	Chairman
Ms. Sumita Somany	Member
Mr. Rakesh Sarin	Member
Mr. Anil Wadhwa	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. Sandip Somany	Chairman
Mr. Anil Wadhwa	Member
Mr. Rakesh Sarin	Member
Mr. Sandeep Sikka	Member

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

Mr. Sandip Somany	Chairman and Managing Director
Mr. Om Prakash Pandey	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Rajesh Khosla	Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Ompal	Company Secretary

COMPANY SECRETARY

Mr. Ompal

Company Secretary