INDIA PESTICIDES LIMITED Notes to the Consolidated Financial Statements (Contd.)

36 Related party disclosures as per Ind AS 24

1) Related parties with whom transactions have taken place during the year and its relationship: Name of the related parties Designation / Relationship

Anand Swarup Agarwal (w.e.f 6th October, 2020) Chairman and Non Executive Director **Chief Financial Officer** Satya Prakash Gupta (w.e.f 1st November 2020) **Chief Executive Officer** Dheeraj Kumar Jain (w.e.f 23rd January 2021) Ajeet Pandey (w.e.f 1st October 2020) **Company Secretary** General Manager Ajai Kumar Sinha (w.e.f 1st February 2021) General Manager B.T. Hanumantha Reddy Rajendra Singh Sharma Whole-time Director Rahul Arun Bagaria (w.e.f 23rd January 2021) Non Executive Director Adesh Kumar Gupta (w.e.f 23rd January 2021) Independent Director Mohan Vasant Tanksale (w.e.f 21st December 2020) Independent Director Independent Director Madhu Dikshit (w.e.f 21st December 2020) Swarup Publications Pvt Limited (w.e.f 6th October, 2020) Entity in which a director or manager or his relative is a member or director Swarup chemicals Pvt Limited (w.e.f 6th October, 2020) Entity in which a director or manager or his relative is a member or director Relative of director Sanju Agarwal Relative of director Vishwas Swarup Agarwal Komal Swarup Agarwal Relative of director Relative of director Vishal Swarup Agarwal **Relative of director** Kajaree Swarup Agarwal Relative of director Mahendra Swarup Agarwal Sudha Agarwal Relative of director Relative of director Pramod Swarup Agarwal Relative of director Virendra Swarup Agarwal Madhu Arun Bagaria (w.e.f 23rd January 2021) **Relative of director** Relative of director Arun Kishanlal Bagaria (w.e.f 23rd January 2021) Ashok Kumar Gupta (Resigned w.e.f 10th December 2020) Whole-time Director Independent Director Pranav Agarwal (Resigned w.e.f 29th September 2020) Shweta Agarwal (Resigned w.e.f 21st December 2020) Independent Director Non Executive Director G S Mehta (Resigned w.e.f 10th December 2020) Sanjay Khatau Asher (21st December 2020 - 8th February 2021) Independent Director Whole-time Director Kuruba Adeppa (10th December 2020 - 8th February 2021)

2 Transactions during the year

Transactions during the year	(All amounts in Rupees Millions, unless otherwise stated
Particulars	Year ended 31st March, 2021
Remuneration	
Rajendra Singh Sharma	0.6
Ashok Kumar Gupta	1.1
Ajeet Pandey	0.3
Satya Prakash Gupta	0.7
Dheeraj Kumar Jain	1.
Ajai Kumar Sinha	0.1
Kuruba Adeppa	0.3
B.T. Hanumantha Reddy	1.8
Director Sitting fees	
G S Mehta	0.0
Pranav Agarwal	0.(
Shweta Agarwal	0.2
Anand Swarup Agarwal	0.:
Adesh Kumar Gupta	0.3
Mohan Vasant Tanksale	0.1
Rahul Arun Bagaria	0.
Madhu Dikshit	0,
Sanjay Khatau Asher	0.
Professional Fees	
Sanju Agarwal	0.
Vishal Swarup Agarwal	12.
Vishwas Swarup Agarwal	12.
Anand Swarup Agarwal	
Mahendra Swarup Agarwal	0.
Virendra Swarup Agarwal	.0. 8 AHO
Pramod Swarup Agarwal	0.0000000000000000000000000000000000000
Sudha Agarwal	0.
Komal Swarup Agarwal	(★ (MUMBAI-01) ★) 0.
Kajaree Swarup Agarwal	Gaartered Accounter



1.01
8.68
1.75
0.54
1.20
0.42
0.28
0.20
6.26
6.26
70.56

3 Outstanding balances as at the year end

	(All amounts in Rupees Millions, unless otherwise stated)
Particulars	As at 31st March, 2021
Advances Swarup Chemicals Pvt Limited	34.0

4 Terms and conditions of transactions with related parties

The transactions with related parties are made on terms equivalent to those that prevail in arm's length transactions. There have been no guarantees provided or received for any related party receivables or payables. No balances in respect of the related parties has been provided for written off / written back.

5 Related party relationship is as identified by the management and relied upon by the auditors.



