AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Audit Committee is constituted by the Board of Directors of the Company, in accordance with Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013. It is empowered to review Financial Statements and Investments of Unlisted Subsidiary Companies, Management discussion and analysis, material individual transactions with related parties not in normal course of business or which are not on an arm's length basis. Generally all items listed in Regulation 18 of the Listing Regulation 2015 are covered in the term of reference. The Committee has been granted powers as prescribed under Regulation 18 of Listing Regulation 2015.

The Committee comprises of following three members:

- Mr. A .K. Thakur (Chairman)
- Mr. Ajay Kejriwal (Member)
- Mrs. Sudha Bhushan (Member)